update the author list and specify mailmap

parent d9aa648f
Thomas Kloss <kloss@itp.uni-frankfurt.de>
<joseph@weston.cloud> <joseph.weston08@gmail.com>
<joseph@weston.cloud> <joseph.weston@cea.fr>
<joseph@weston.cloud> <me@josephweston.org>
Tómas Örn Rosdahl <torosdahl@gmail.com>
<slavoutich@ostroukh.me> <ostroukh@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl>
<m.t.wimmer@tudelft.nl> <wimmer@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl>
Christoph W. Groth <christoph.groth@cea.fr>
Dániel Varjas <dvarjas@gmail.com>
Pablo Pérez Piskunow <pablo.perez.piskunow@gmail.com>
Michał Nowak <albeercik@gmail.com>
Paul Clisson <clissonpaul@gmail.com>
Jörg Behrmann <behrmann@physik.fu-berlin.de>
Rafał Skolasiński <r.j.skolasinski@gmail.com>
......@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ The principal developers of Kwant are
* `Christoph W. Groth <mailto:christoph.groth@cea.fr>`_ (CEA Grenoble)
* `Michael Wimmer <https://michaelwimmer.org>`_ (TU Delft)
* `Anton R. Akhmerov <http://antonakhmerov.org>`_ (TU Delft)
* `Anton Akhmerov <http://antonakhmerov.org>`_ (TU Delft)
* `Xavier Waintal <http://inac.cea.fr/Pisp/xavier.waintal>`_ (CEA Grenoble)
* `Joseph Weston <http://josephweston.org>`_ (TU Delft)
......@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@ Contributors to Kwant include
* Rafał Skolasiński (TU Delft)
* Adrien Sorgniard (CEA Grenoble)
* Dániel Varjas (TU Delft)
* Thomas Kloss (CEA Grenoble)
* Pierre Carmier (CEA Grenoble)
We thank Christoph Gohlke for the creation of installers for Microsoft Windows.
Markdown is supported
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment