Commit b7c38eaf authored by Christoph Groth's avatar Christoph Groth

remove christoph's middle initial (he was the last one left with one)

parent bab68fe7
Pipeline #15399 passed with stages
in 43 minutes and 55 seconds
...@@ -5,7 +5,6 @@ Thomas Kloss <kloss@itp.uni-frankfurt.de> ...@@ -5,7 +5,6 @@ Thomas Kloss <kloss@itp.uni-frankfurt.de>
Tómas Örn Rosdahl <torosdahl@gmail.com> Tómas Örn Rosdahl <torosdahl@gmail.com>
<slavoutich@ostroukh.me> <ostroukh@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl> <slavoutich@ostroukh.me> <ostroukh@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl>
<m.t.wimmer@tudelft.nl> <wimmer@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl> <m.t.wimmer@tudelft.nl> <wimmer@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl>
Christoph W. Groth <christoph.groth@cea.fr>
Dániel Varjas <dvarjas@gmail.com> Dániel Varjas <dvarjas@gmail.com>
Pablo Pérez Piskunow <pablo.perez.piskunow@gmail.com> Pablo Pérez Piskunow <pablo.perez.piskunow@gmail.com>
Michał Nowak <albeercik@gmail.com> Michał Nowak <albeercik@gmail.com>
......
...@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ The Kwant authors can be reached at authors@kwant-project.org. ...@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ The Kwant authors can be reached at authors@kwant-project.org.
The principal developers of Kwant are The principal developers of Kwant are
* `Christoph W. Groth <mailto:christoph.groth@cea.fr>`_ (CEA Grenoble) * `Christoph Groth <mailto:christoph.groth@cea.fr>`_ (CEA Grenoble)
* `Michael Wimmer <https://michaelwimmer.org>`_ (TU Delft) * `Michael Wimmer <https://michaelwimmer.org>`_ (TU Delft)
* `Anton Akhmerov <http://antonakhmerov.org>`_ (TU Delft) * `Anton Akhmerov <http://antonakhmerov.org>`_ (TU Delft)
* `Xavier Waintal <http://inac.cea.fr/Pisp/xavier.waintal>`_ (CEA Grenoble) * `Xavier Waintal <http://inac.cea.fr/Pisp/xavier.waintal>`_ (CEA Grenoble)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment